Eureka Union School District

Greenhills STAR

8200 Greenhills Way
Granite Bay, CA 95746
ph. (916) 791-8448
fax (916) 791-8448
facility #:313600445
greenhills@starsacramento.org

Maidu STAR

1950 Johnson Ranch Dr
Roseville, CA 95661
ph. (916) 782-8454
fax (916) 782-8454
facility #:313602542
maidu@starsacramento.org

Oakhills STAR

9233 Twin School Rd
Granite Bay, CA 95746
ph. (916) 791-8442
fax (916) 791-8442
facility #:313600444
oakhills@starsacramento.org
Loomis Union School District

Franklin STAR

7050 Franklin School Rd.
Loomis, CA 95650
ph. (916) 660-0610
fax (916) 660-0610
facility #:313614600
franklin@starsacramento.org

Loomis STAR

3505 Taylor Rd
Loomis, CA 95650
ph. (916) 660-9488
fax (916) 660-9488
facility #:313612221
loomis@starsacramento.org
Western Placer Unified School District

Carlin C. Coppin STAR

150 E. 12th St.
Lincoln, CA 95648
ph. (916) 632-8407
fax (916) 632-8407
facility #:
coppin@starsacramento.org

Creekside STAR

2030 1st St
Lincoln, CA 95648
ph. (916) 434-8085
fax (916) 434-8085
facility #:313610174
creekside@starsacramento.org

Foskett Ranch STAR

1561 Joiner Pkwy
Lincoln, CA 95648
ph. (916) 434-5884
fax (916) 434-5884
facility #:313611146
foskett@starsacramento.org

Lincoln Crossing STAR

635 Groveland Ln
Lincoln, CA 95648
ph. (916) 409-0797
fax (916) 409-0797
facility #:313614598
lcrossing@starsacramento.org

Twelve Bridges STAR

2450 Eastridge Dr
Lincoln, CA 95648
ph. (916) 434-6542
fax (916) 434-6542
facility #:313610173
12bridges@starsacramento.org
STAR Administration

STAR Admin Main Office STAR

4145 Delmar Ave., Suite 1
Rocklin, CA 95677
ph. (916) 632-8407
fax (916) 632-8427